Timezone charts


Please find your timezone below so I can sync my time to yours.
Time in Philippines : 1:10 am Jul 25
america | europe | africa | pacific | indian | australia | atlantic | arctic | antarctica | others

America Copy this part and send to me
america - 1 Adak 8:10 am Jul 24
america - 2 Anchorage 9:10 am Jul 24
america - 3 Anguilla 1:10 pm Jul 24
america - 4 Antigua 1:10 pm Jul 24
america - 5 Araguaina 2:10 pm Jul 24
america - 7 Argentina Buenos Aires 2:10 pm Jul 24
america - 8 Argentina Catamarca 2:10 pm Jul 24
america - 9 Argentina ComodRivadavia 2:10 pm Jul 24
america - 10 Argentina Cordoba 2:10 pm Jul 24
america - 11 Argentina Jujuy 2:10 pm Jul 24
america - 13 Argentina La Rioja 2:10 pm Jul 24
america - 14 Argentina Mendoza 2:10 pm Jul 24
america - 15 Argentina Rio Gallegos 2:10 pm Jul 24
america - 16 Argentina Salta 2:10 pm Jul 24
america - 17 Argentina San Juan 2:10 pm Jul 24
america - 19 Argentina San Luis 2:10 pm Jul 24
america - 20 Argentina Tucuman 2:10 pm Jul 24
america - 21 Argentina Ushuaia 2:10 pm Jul 24
america - 22 Aruba 1:10 pm Jul 24
america - 23 Asuncion 1:10 pm Jul 24
america - 25 Atikokan 12:10 pm Jul 24
america - 26 Atka 8:10 am Jul 24
america - 27 Bahia 2:10 pm Jul 24
america - 28 Barbados 1:10 pm Jul 24
america - 29 Belem 2:10 pm Jul 24
america - 31 Belize 11:10 am Jul 24
america - 32 Blanc-Sablon 1:10 pm Jul 24
america - 33 Boa Vista 1:10 pm Jul 24
america - 34 Bogota 12:10 pm Jul 24
america - 35 Boise 11:10 am Jul 24
america - 37 Buenos Aires 2:10 pm Jul 24
america - 38 Cambridge Bay 11:10 am Jul 24
america - 39 Campo Grande 1:10 pm Jul 24
america - 40 Cancun 12:10 pm Jul 24
america - 41 Caracas 12:40 pm Jul 24
america - 43 Catamarca 2:10 pm Jul 24
america - 44 Cayenne 2:10 pm Jul 24
america - 45 Cayman 12:10 pm Jul 24
america - 46 Chicago 12:10 pm Jul 24
america - 47 Chihuahua 11:10 am Jul 24
america - 49 Coral Harbour 12:10 pm Jul 24
america - 50 Cordoba 2:10 pm Jul 24
america - 51 Costa Rica 11:10 am Jul 24
america - 52 Cuiaba 1:10 pm Jul 24
america - 53 Curacao 1:10 pm Jul 24
america - 55 Danmarkshavn 5:10 pm Jul 24
america - 56 Dawson 10:10 am Jul 24
america - 57 Dawson Creek 10:10 am Jul 24
america - 58 Denver 11:10 am Jul 24
america - 59 Detroit 1:10 pm Jul 24
america - 61 Dominica 1:10 pm Jul 24
america - 62 Edmonton 11:10 am Jul 24
america - 63 Eirunepe 12:10 pm Jul 24
america - 64 El Salvador 11:10 am Jul 24
america - 65 Ensenada 10:10 am Jul 24
america - 67 Fort Wayne 1:10 pm Jul 24
america - 68 Fortaleza 2:10 pm Jul 24
america - 69 Glace Bay 2:10 pm Jul 24
america - 70 Godthab 3:10 pm Jul 24
america - 71 Goose Bay 2:10 pm Jul 24
america - 73 Grand Turk 1:10 pm Jul 24
america - 74 Grenada 1:10 pm Jul 24
america - 75 Guadeloupe 1:10 pm Jul 24
america - 76 Guatemala 11:10 am Jul 24
america - 77 Guayaquil 12:10 pm Jul 24
america - 79 Guyana 1:10 pm Jul 24
america - 80 Halifax 2:10 pm Jul 24
america - 81 Havana 1:10 pm Jul 24
america - 82 Hermosillo 10:10 am Jul 24
america - 83 Indiana Indianapolis 1:10 pm Jul 24
america - 85 Indiana Knox 12:10 pm Jul 24
america - 86 Indiana Marengo 1:10 pm Jul 24
america - 87 Indiana Petersburg 1:10 pm Jul 24
america - 88 Indiana Tell City 12:10 pm Jul 24
america - 89 Indiana Vevay 1:10 pm Jul 24
america - 91 Indiana Vincennes 1:10 pm Jul 24
america - 92 Indiana Winamac 1:10 pm Jul 24
america - 93 Indianapolis 1:10 pm Jul 24
america - 94 Inuvik 11:10 am Jul 24
america - 95 Iqaluit 1:10 pm Jul 24
america - 97 Jamaica 12:10 pm Jul 24
america - 98 Jujuy 2:10 pm Jul 24
america - 99 Juneau 9:10 am Jul 24
america - 100 Kentucky Louisville 1:10 pm Jul 24
america - 101 Kentucky Monticello 1:10 pm Jul 24
america - 103 Knox IN 12:10 pm Jul 24
america - 104 La Paz 1:10 pm Jul 24
america - 105 Lima 12:10 pm Jul 24
america - 106 Los Angeles 10:10 am Jul 24
america - 107 Louisville 1:10 pm Jul 24
america - 109 Maceio 2:10 pm Jul 24
america - 110 Managua 11:10 am Jul 24
america - 111 Manaus 1:10 pm Jul 24
america - 112 Marigot 1:10 pm Jul 24
america - 113 Martinique 1:10 pm Jul 24
america - 115 Mazatlan 11:10 am Jul 24
america - 116 Mendoza 2:10 pm Jul 24
america - 117 Menominee 12:10 pm Jul 24
america - 118 Merida 12:10 pm Jul 24
america - 119 Mexico City 12:10 pm Jul 24
america - 121 Miquelon 3:10 pm Jul 24
america - 122 Moncton 2:10 pm Jul 24
america - 123 Monterrey 12:10 pm Jul 24
america - 124 Montevideo 2:10 pm Jul 24
america - 125 Montreal 1:10 pm Jul 24
america - 127 Montserrat 1:10 pm Jul 24
america - 128 Nassau 1:10 pm Jul 24
america - 129 New York 1:10 pm Jul 24
america - 130 Nipigon 1:10 pm Jul 24
america - 131 Nome 9:10 am Jul 24
america - 133 Noronha 3:10 pm Jul 24
america - 134 North Dakota Center 12:10 pm Jul 24
america - 135 North Dakota New Salem 12:10 pm Jul 24
america - 136 Panama 12:10 pm Jul 24
america - 137 Pangnirtung 1:10 pm Jul 24
america - 139 Paramaribo 2:10 pm Jul 24
america - 140 Phoenix 10:10 am Jul 24
america - 141 Port-au-Prince 1:10 pm Jul 24
america - 142 Port of Spain 1:10 pm Jul 24
america - 143 Porto Acre 12:10 pm Jul 24
america - 145 Porto Velho 1:10 pm Jul 24
america - 146 Puerto Rico 1:10 pm Jul 24
america - 147 Rainy River 12:10 pm Jul 24
america - 148 Rankin Inlet 12:10 pm Jul 24
america - 149 Recife 2:10 pm Jul 24
america - 151 Regina 11:10 am Jul 24
america - 152 Resolute 12:10 pm Jul 24
america - 153 Rio Branco 12:10 pm Jul 24
america - 154 Rosario 2:10 pm Jul 24
america - 155 Santarem 2:10 pm Jul 24
america - 157 Santiago 1:10 pm Jul 24
america - 158 Santo Domingo 1:10 pm Jul 24
america - 159 Sao Paulo 2:10 pm Jul 24
america - 160 Scoresbysund 5:10 pm Jul 24
america - 161 Shiprock 11:10 am Jul 24
america - 163 St Barthelemy 1:10 pm Jul 24
america - 164 St Johns 2:40 pm Jul 24
america - 165 St Kitts 1:10 pm Jul 24
america - 166 St Lucia 1:10 pm Jul 24
america - 167 St Thomas 1:10 pm Jul 24
america - 169 St Vincent 1:10 pm Jul 24
america - 170 Swift Current 11:10 am Jul 24
america - 171 Tegucigalpa 11:10 am Jul 24
america - 172 Thule 2:10 pm Jul 24
america - 173 Thunder Bay 1:10 pm Jul 24
america - 175 Tijuana 10:10 am Jul 24
america - 176 Toronto 1:10 pm Jul 24
america - 177 Tortola 1:10 pm Jul 24
america - 178 Vancouver 10:10 am Jul 24
america - 179 Virgin 1:10 pm Jul 24
america - 181 Whitehorse 10:10 am Jul 24
america - 182 Winnipeg 12:10 pm Jul 24
america - 183 Yakutat 9:10 am Jul 24
america - 184 Yellowknife 11:10 am Jul 24


© 2010 Super Freelancer, Fedmich

Clicky