Timezone charts


Please find your timezone below so I can sync my time to yours.
Time in Philippines : 8:09 pm Jan 18
america | europe | africa | pacific | indian | australia | atlantic | arctic | antarctica | others

Australia Copy this part and send to me
australia - 1 ACT 11:09 pm Jan 18
australia - 2 Adelaide 10:39 pm Jan 18
australia - 3 Brisbane 10:09 pm Jan 18
australia - 4 Broken Hill 10:39 pm Jan 18
australia - 5 Canberra 11:09 pm Jan 18
australia - 7 Currie 11:09 pm Jan 18
australia - 8 Darwin 9:39 pm Jan 18
australia - 9 Eucla 8:54 pm Jan 18
australia - 10 Hobart 11:09 pm Jan 18
australia - 11 LHI 11:09 pm Jan 18
australia - 13 Lindeman 10:09 pm Jan 18
australia - 14 Lord Howe 11:09 pm Jan 18
australia - 15 Melbourne 11:09 pm Jan 18
australia - 16 North 9:39 pm Jan 18
australia - 17 NSW 11:09 pm Jan 18
australia - 19 Perth 8:09 pm Jan 18
australia - 20 Queensland 10:09 pm Jan 18
australia - 21 South 10:39 pm Jan 18
australia - 22 Sydney 11:09 pm Jan 18
australia - 23 Tasmania 11:09 pm Jan 18
australia - 25 Victoria 11:09 pm Jan 18
australia - 26 West 8:09 pm Jan 18
australia - 27 Yancowinna 10:39 pm Jan 18


© 2010 Super Freelancer, Fedmich

Clicky