Timezone charts


Please find your timezone below so I can sync my time to yours.
Time in Philippines : 5:30 pm Mar 26
america | europe | africa | pacific | indian | australia | atlantic | arctic | antarctica | others

Europe Copy this part and send to me
europe - 1 Amsterdam 11:30 am Mar 26
europe - 2 Andorra 11:30 am Mar 26
europe - 3 Athens 12:30 pm Mar 26
europe - 4 Belfast 10:30 am Mar 26
europe - 5 Belgrade 11:30 am Mar 26
europe - 7 Berlin 11:30 am Mar 26
europe - 8 Bratislava 11:30 am Mar 26
europe - 10 Brussels 11:30 am Mar 26
europe - 11 Bucharest 12:30 pm Mar 26
europe - 12 Budapest 11:30 am Mar 26
europe - 14 Chisinau 12:30 pm Mar 26
europe - 15 Copenhagen 11:30 am Mar 26
europe - 16 Dublin 10:30 am Mar 26
europe - 17 Gibraltar 11:30 am Mar 26
europe - 18 Guernsey 10:30 am Mar 26
europe - 20 Helsinki 12:30 pm Mar 26
europe - 21 Isle of Man 10:30 am Mar 26
europe - 22 Istanbul 12:30 pm Mar 26
europe - 23 Jersey 10:30 am Mar 26
europe - 24 Kaliningrad 11:30 am Mar 26
europe - 26 Kiev 12:30 pm Mar 26
europe - 27 Lisbon 10:30 am Mar 26
europe - 28 Ljubljana 11:30 am Mar 26
europe - 29 London 10:30 am Mar 26
europe - 30 Luxembourg 11:30 am Mar 26
europe - 32 Madrid 11:30 am Mar 26
europe - 33 Malta 11:30 am Mar 26
europe - 34 Mariehamn 12:30 pm Mar 26
europe - 35 Minsk 12:30 pm Mar 26
europe - 36 Monaco 11:30 am Mar 26
europe - 38 Moscow 12:30 pm Mar 26
europe - 39 Nicosia 12:30 pm Mar 26
europe - 40 Oslo 11:30 am Mar 26
europe - 41 Paris 11:30 am Mar 26
europe - 42 Podgorica 11:30 am Mar 26
europe - 44 Prague 11:30 am Mar 26
europe - 45 Riga 12:30 pm Mar 26
europe - 46 Rome 11:30 am Mar 26
europe - 47 Samara 1:30 pm Mar 26
europe - 48 San Marino 11:30 am Mar 26
europe - 50 Sarajevo 11:30 am Mar 26
europe - 51 Simferopol 12:30 pm Mar 26
europe - 52 Skopje 11:30 am Mar 26
europe - 53 Sofia 12:30 pm Mar 26
europe - 54 Stockholm 11:30 am Mar 26
europe - 56 Tallinn 12:30 pm Mar 26
europe - 57 Tirane 11:30 am Mar 26
europe - 58 Tiraspol 12:30 pm Mar 26
europe - 59 Uzhgorod 12:30 pm Mar 26
europe - 60 Vaduz 11:30 am Mar 26
europe - 62 Vatican 11:30 am Mar 26
europe - 63 Vienna 11:30 am Mar 26
europe - 64 Vilnius 12:30 pm Mar 26
europe - 65 Volgograd 12:30 pm Mar 26
europe - 66 Warsaw 11:30 am Mar 26
europe - 68 Zagreb 11:30 am Mar 26
europe - 69 Zaporozhye 12:30 pm Mar 26
europe - 70 Zurich 11:30 am Mar 26


© 2010 Super Freelancer, Fedmich

Clicky